Contact us



ALLOY STEEL GROUP OF COMPANIES

Alloy Steel Trading L.L.C. (DUBAI)
Phone : 042851404      Fax : 042854325
Email:-sales@alloysteeltrading.com P.O. Box : 35360

Alloy Steel Trading L.L.C. (Jebel Ali Branch)
Phone : 042850865     Fax : 042850913      
Email:- sales@alloysteeltrading.com

Alloy Steel Trading L.L.C. (Abu Dhabi Branch)
Phone : 0559399200   Fax : 042850913 / 042854325     
Email : sales@alloysteeltrading.com

ALLOY STEEL TRADING L.L.C. (DUBAI)

Mr. Harjit Singh Gouri
Email:- alloy@eim.ae

Mr. Dabhi Mohamed
Designation:- Sr. Sales Manager
Mobile:- +971 50 6590482
Email:- dabhi@alloysteel.ae

Mr. Jackson Joy
Designation: Sales Manager
Mobile:- +971 50 7758355
Email:- Jackson@alloysteel.ae

Mr. Yuchit Gouri
Mobile:- +971 55 9399200  
Email:- gouri@alloysteel.ae

Mr. Zuber Dabhi
Mobile:- +971 50 4659282
Email:- zuber@alloysteel.ae

Mr. Rigil Joy
Mobile:- +971 50 3535293
Email:- rigil@alloysteel.ae

Mr. Sunny Singh
Mobile:- +971 50 2256392
Email:- sunny@alloysteel.ae 
 

Mr. Rajan C T
Mobile:- +971 50 7654675
Email:- rajan@alloysteel.ae

ALLOY STEEL TRADING L.L.C. (ABU DHABI)

Mr. Yuchit Gouri (Abu Dhabi Branch)
Mobile:- +971 55 9399200
Email:- gouri@alloysteel.ae

 

 




© 2011 Alloy Steel Trading L.L.C All right reserved